Mixtape: Naledge-GoNaledgeGo

22 Jun


Chicago emcee Naledge has released yet another mixtape featuring artists like Chip Tha Ripper, Vic Spencer, DJ MoonDawg and many others. Download your copy after the jump.

Download #GoNaledgeGo

1. In Brain We Trust feat. Vic Spencer
2. D.U.I.
3. I Know, Hater
4. Change ‘N Thangs
5. Cufflinks and Dress Shoes feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Bad Lucc
6. Stop Trickin’ feat. Chip Tha Ripper
7. Feed The Fam feat. Vic Spencer & Tiaramy
8. Big Worm
9. 10 Toes Freestyle
10. The Change feat. Rapper Big Pooh, Verbs & Carlitta Durand
11. Rubies feat. Tree & Paypa of Project Mayhem
12. Ride Around Shinin’ Freestyle feat. Fooch The MC
13. Rosé Clicquot Freestyle
14. She Poppin’ feat. DJ MoonDawg


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: