Tyler, The Creator-Wolf (Tracklist)

23 Mar

Tyler The Creator WolfThe official tracklist for Tyler, The Creator’s forthcoming album has leaked on Amazon.  Tyler’s new album, Wolf, will be released on April 2nd and will feature his Odd Future crew alongside Dave Matthews, Erykah Badu, Casey Veggies and more. Check out the full tracklist below. 

1. Wolf

2. Jamba (Feat. Hodgy Beats)

3. Cowboy

4. Awkward

5. Domo23

6. Answer

7. Slater/Escape-ism (Feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)

8. 48

9. Colossus/The Bridge of Love

10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer (Feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)

11. IFHY (Feat. Pharrell)

12. Pigs

13. Parking Lot (Feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies)

14. Rusty (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)

15. Trashwang (Feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)

16. Treehome95 (Feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu)

17. Tamale (Feat. Tallulah)

18. Lone/Jornada


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: