XV Releases Remastered & Extended Versions of His Last Four Mixtapes

16 Apr

XV carXV pushed back the release of the remastered and extended versions of his last four mixtapes (Everybody’s Noboby, Vizzy Zone, Zero Heroes & Popular Culture) due to the bombings in Boston yesterday.  You can now download all four mixtapes after the jump. 

Download: XV-Everybody’s Nobody (Remastered)

Download: XV-Vizzy Zone (Remastered)

Download: XV-Zero Heroes (Remastered)

Download: XV-Popular Culture (Remastered)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: