Contact

We invite you to contact our writers directly about their topics and in regards to specific posts.

Alberto (Music, Events): alberto@pursuitofdopeness.com

Oscar (Events, Sports, Music, Comedy): oscar@pursuitofdopeness.com

Cnygunz (Style, Music, Events): alex@pursuitofdopeness.com

Jose (Sports): jose@pursuitofdopeness.com

Jessica (Events, DJs, Art): jessica@pursuitofdopeness.com

Jesse (City Life): jesse@pursuitofdopeness.com

Raul (Sports): raul@pursuitofdopeness.com

You may also send all questions & private comments about the site and submit materials (i.e. mixtapes, EP’s, demos, clothing line lookbooks) for us to write about to editor@pursuitofdopeness.com.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: